HAPPENING NOW: ROC the Future Nominations

Now is the time to submit ROC the Future nominations! If you or your colleagues have turned an innovative idea into a productive solution—we want to hear about it. The process is easy: view a list below of ROC the Future nominators and submit your success story to the appropriate lead nominator today.

  • ROC the Future nominations are needed by Friday, March 9
  • Each submission must include information on Inspiration, Innovation and Improvement.

We look forward to recognizing the 2018 winners!

Eastern Region
Dustin Riccio, MD

Rochester General Hospital
Kevin Casey, MD

United Memorial Medical Center
Dan Ireland

Unity Hospital
Doug Stewart

Long Term Care
Mark Klyczek

Kathy McGuire

Primary Care/Specialty Medicine
Ralph Pennino, MD
Bridgette Wiefling, MD

John Foley

RRH Corporate
Tom Crilly